Fri 10 Mar 2017 02:08:28 AM -03

  • Raw notes, lists, things to try, research, evaluate develop and maybe deploy!

Subpages

Data science, lean databases and formats
Posted Thu 03 Aug 2017 10:15:06 AM -03
Epistemologia
Posted Thu 03 Aug 2017 10:15:06 AM -03
Python
Posted Thu 03 Aug 2017 10:15:06 AM -03
PANC - Plantas Alimentícias Não-Convencionais
Posted Mon 03 Jul 2017 05:47:13 PM -03
Leitores - eReaders
Posted Wed 28 Jun 2017 03:41:52 PM -03
A Era do Rádio Chegou
Posted Wed 28 Jun 2017 10:49:20 AM -03
Libraries
Posted Sun 28 May 2017 09:55:13 PM -03
Tokens USB
Posted Mon 22 May 2017 08:07:14 PM -03
Bicicletas
Posted Mon 01 May 2017 08:23:20 PM -03
Archived Research
Posted Fri 28 Apr 2017 09:36:02 AM -03
DevOps
Posted Fri 28 Apr 2017 09:36:02 AM -03
Git
Posted Fri 28 Apr 2017 09:36:02 AM -03
Security
Posted Fri 28 Apr 2017 09:36:02 AM -03
BitTorrent
Posted Fri 28 Apr 2017 09:36:02 AM -03
Laboratório de Hardware
Posted Thu 27 Apr 2017 09:47:11 AM -03
Libreboot
Posted Sun 23 Apr 2017 05:02:32 PM -03
Android
Posted Tue 18 Apr 2017 08:48:40 PM -03
Hardened OS
Posted Tue 18 Apr 2017 08:48:40 PM -03
Wireless com OpenWRT
Posted Tue 18 Apr 2017 08:48:40 PM -03
Raspberry Pi
Posted Tue 18 Apr 2017 08:48:40 PM -03
Smartphone
Posted Tue 18 Apr 2017 08:48:40 PM -03
ThinkPad
Posted Tue 18 Apr 2017 08:48:40 PM -03